Cecilia Nobre ELT Blog

Home » Professional Development » The Future of Training Conference – International House London, Nov 11th 2023

The Future of Training Conference – International House London, Nov 11th 2023

I attended and presented for the second time at the amazing Future of Training conference at IH London last Saturday, Nov 11th. It was a hybrid conference, but as I love catching up with friends, I decided to attend in-person. The conference is perfect for teacher trainers and academic managers. My talk was entitled Shaping future teachers: Insightful observations & dialogues in CELTA & CertTESOL programmes and slides can be found here ( please send me an email request )

I have also watched amazing talks by Rose Aylett, Richard Chinn, Danny Norrington-Davies, Ri Willoughby, Neil Harris, Simon Dunton and many others! Thank you all presenters and IH House for the amazing conference! I’m looking forward to next year’s!

Here are some photos of the day.


Leave a comment